ltleflrt:

jupiterjames:

Awww what were you getting anon hate about?

lol I answered the anon ask right before I saw this. It’s the typical hate I tend to get, though. People saying I’m flirting with the popular kids’ table just to make myself more popular, blah blah blah, I’M SO SORRY I’M GOOD AT MAKING FRIENDS WITH AND/OR NOT BEING TOO SHY TO TALK TO PEOPLE I ADMIRE! They went after me and my friendship with @ltleflrt a while back and I thought she was going to rip through steel she was so mad. 😀

The anons are just jealous that you get to read a bunch of my stuff before anyone else does 🙂

THAT’S RIGHT, FOOLS! GUESS WHO YOUR FAVORITE WRITER TURNS TO WHEN SHE ISN’T SURE HOW MUCH THE ANGST SHOULD HURT OR WHEN THEY SHOULD START WITH THE FUCKING? THAT’S RIGHT, ME! *evil laughter echoes into the distance*

Leave a Reply

